Board of Directors

Back to Club Information

Position

Name

Responsibility

Commodore
commodore@cbyc.ca

Tony Haslam
Paxos

Overall Club Management, Council of Commodores, Charity & Community
Programs
Past Commodore
pastcommodore@cbyc.ca
Ron Davis
Encore

Bluffers Park Boating Federation, Long Range Planning

Vice-Commodore
vicecommodore@cbyc.ca

Maurine Seguin
(Interim)

Clubhouse, Concessionaire,
Function Bookings

Rear Commodore
rearcommodore@cbyc.ca

Kevin Hunter
Endless Dream

Haulout & Launch, Dock Masters,
Harbour Attendants

Treasurer
treasurer@cbyc.ca

George Vasil
Alibi

Finance, Accounting & Budget

Secretary
secretary@cbyc.ca

Maurine Seguin
Blue Diamond
Bylaws, Rules, Insurance, Minutes

Fleet Captain
fleetcaptain@cbyc.ca

Mike Heindl
Got Away
Cruising, Racing, Reciprocals

Membership Director
membership@cbyc.ca

Dee Garwood
Robin's Nest

Membership,  Marketing, Databases

Communications Director
communications@cbyc.ca

George Ververidis
Solace II

Masthead, Roster, Website, Bulletin Boards, Flash Emails, Telephone Committee

Construction & Maintenance Director
construction@cbyc.ca

Randy Turner
The E-ZeeOne
Grounds, Docks, Structures, Plants

Site Safety & Security Director
safetyandsecurity@cbyc.ca

Rob King
Dreamer
Site Security, Safety & OD Program

Social Director
social@cbyc.ca

Katherine Roesch
Mon

Social Events, Darts, Regalia, Bereavement

Contact the: board@cbyc.ca